Standard cricket darts

standard cricket darts

Es ist sozusagen das Standard Spiel, wird sowohl in der Steel- als auch E- Dart Bundesliga Cricket dürfte nach dem Klassiker zu den beliebtesten Spielen. Dart Rules for Cricket Number of Players: Two individual players or two teams. Numbers in Play: 20,19,18,17,16,15, and bull's-eye. The objective shall be to. The game of Cricket will be played with a double Bull's Eye. The object will be to close the numbers 20, 19, 18, 17, 16, 15 and Bull's Eye in any order before your. In some variations, when played with more than 2 teams, the system of points is replaced by penalty points, also known as cut-throat scoring. Play continues until all of the numbers have been closed. While not an official rule, it is common know how that any variation of this system is accepted as rule when played multiple times in a series of games. May Learn how and when to remove this template message. Wie zähle ich beim Dart? Further hits on the opened number score that number of points e. standard cricket darts

Standard cricket darts - der also

Hence, a triple 10 would count as 30 points if the player had already thrown three other triples to close them. In some cases in addition to doubles, triples and bulls, beds must also be closed. The aim is to score as many as possible before all the "wickets" are lost. Retrieved from " https: Ein Wurf besteht aus drei Darts, es sei denn, ein Leg, Satz oder Spiel kann mit weniger Darts beendet werden.


How to Play Darts : Strategies for the Dart Game Cricket

0 responses to “Standard cricket darts

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *